Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här



eneral meeting


CALGARY, ALBERTA - BlackPearl Resources Inc. ("BlackPearl" or the "Company")
(TSX:PXX) (NASDAQ OMX Stockholm:PXXS) announces that at its Annual Meeting of
shareholders held in Calgary, Alberta on May 5, 2016, all of the nominees
proposed as directors and listed in its notice of meeting and information
circular dated March 24, 2016, were elected as directors of BlackPearl, the
results being as follows:

Name of Nominee Votes For Percent Votes Withheld Percent
John H. Craig 196,082,118 100 59,050 0.0
Brian D. Edgar 195,884,718 99.9 256,450 0.1
John L. Festival 196,083,127 100 58,041 0.0
Keith C. Hill 195,333,927 99.6 807,241 0.4
Victor M. Luhowy 196,095,212 100 45,956 0.0

Following are the results of the other items of business voted on at the Annual
Meeting of the shareholders of the Company:

Appointment of Auditors

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, Chartered Professional Accountants, was appointed
as auditor of the Corporation for the ensuing year at a remuneration to be
determined by the board of directors of the Corporation. Results of the vote
were as follows:

Votes For Percent Votes Withheld Percent
196,134,335 100 6,833 0.0

For further information, please contact:

John Festival - President and Chief Executive Don Cook – Chief Financial
Officer Officer
Tel.: (403) 215-8313 Tel: (403) 215-8313
Robert Eriksson – Investor Relations Sweden
Tel.: +46 701-112615

The information in this release is subject to the disclosure requirements of
BlackPearl Resources Inc. under the Swedish Securities Market Act and/or the
Swedish Financial Instruments Trading Act. This information was publicly
communicated on May 5, 2016 at 4:00 p.m. Mountain Time.

Författare SSE

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.